Sixth Report

What do I have completed this week?

  • Solved the issue with SAGA algorithms that makes the Toolbox crash.
  • Refactored Grass/Grass7 and OTB algorithms to work with signals.
  • Bug fixes.

What am I going to achieve for the next week?

  • Test Grass/Grass7 and OTB algorithms.
  • Add an option to cancel the execution of the algorithm and kill the thread.
  • Code refactoring.
  • Start implementing the runalgIterating.

Is there any blocking issue?

  • I had a very busy week due to my university deadlines.
  • An issue with my SAGA installation made me think that something was wrong with my implementation and made me lose some time.
  • The issue with the SAGA installation also prevented me from testing the algorithms.
Leave a Reply

